Conductor: Naoyuki Hayashi
Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra

East Ward Residents Cultural Center Hall

A.Dvořák | Slavonic Dance Op.46-1
J.Strauss Jr. | “Unter Donner und Blitz” Polka Schnell Op.324
E.Grieg | Prelude from “Holberg Suite” Op.40-1
J.Brahms | Hungarian Dance No.5
E.Humperdinck | Ouvertüre zur Oper “Hänsel und Gretel”
C.Debussy | “The little shepherd” from “Children’s Corner”(arr. A.Caplet)
E.Grieg | “In the Hall of the Mountain King” from “Peer Gynt”
J.Offenbach | “Can-Can” from Opéra bouffe “Orphée aux enfers ”
P.I.Tchaikovsky | “Waltz” from the Ballet “The Sleeping Beauty” Op.66